Evening Satsang Recordings Via Zoom 

 

Every day, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us. On Sundays, live Satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 (Mon-Sat) and at 9:55 on Sundays.  

On this page, you will find the recordings for the last three weeks. Every week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to the zoom.us website. If, due to technical problems, a satsang was not recorded it will appear in grey instead of in blue.

FYI: Some recordings include the meditation talk that precedes the Satsang. In those cases, you may find a silence gap but this will be no longer than one minute.  

* * * * *

Monday, November 29

Tuesday, November 30

Wednesday, December 1

Thursday, December 2

Friday, December 3

Saturday, December 4

* * * * *

Monday, November 22

Tuesday, November 23

Wednesday, November 24

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26 

Saturday, Thanksgiving Retreat

Saturday, 6:00 am – Satsang

Saturday, 9:30 am – Satsang

Saturday, 3:00 pm – Bhajans 

* * * * *

Monday, November 15

Tuesday, November 16

Wednesday, November 17

Thursday, November 18

Friday, November 19

Saturday, November 20

* * * * *

Monday, November 8

Tuesday, November 9

Wednesday, November 10

Thursday, November 11

Friday, November 12

Saturday, November 13

* * * * *  

“In your face is seen the Glory and Radiance of God 

Master Kirpal