Evening Satsang Recordings Via Zoom 

 

Every day, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us. On Sundays, live Satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 pm (Mon – Sat) and at 9:55 am on Sundays.  

On this page, you will find the recordings for the last six weeks. Every week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to the zoom.us website. If, due to technical problems, a satsang was not recorded it will appear in grey instead of in blue.

FYI: Some recordings include the meditation talk that precedes the Satsang, in those cases, you may find a silence gap.

* * * * *

Saturday, February 24

Friday, February 23

Thursday, February 22

Wednesday, February 21

Tuesday, February 20

Monday, February 19

* * * * *

Saturday, February 17

Friday, February 16

Thursday, February 15

Wednesday, February 14

Tuesday, February 13

Monday, February 12

* * * * *

Saturday, February 10

Friday, February 9

Thursday, February 8

Wednesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 6

Monday, February 5

* * * * *

Saturday, January 27

Friday, January 26

Thursday, January 25

Wednesday, January 24

Tuesday, January 23

Monday, January 22

* * * * *

Saturday, January 20

Friday, January 19

Thursday, January 18

Wednesday, January 17

Tuesday, January 16

Monday, January 15

* * * * *

Saturday, January 13

Friday, January 12

Thursday, January 11

Wednesday, January 10

Tuesday, January 9

Monday, January 8

* * * * *

Saturday, January 6

Friday, January 5

Thursday, January 4

Wednesday, January 3

Tuesday, January 2

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Retreat

* * * * *

Saturday, December 30

Friday, December 29

Thursday, December 28

Wednesday, December 27

Tuesday, December 26

Monday, December 25

* * * * *

“God works in all beings;

He is the watcher through everyone’s eyes.”

Guru Arjan