Evening Satsang Recordings Via Zoom 

 

  

 

Everyday, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us.  On Sundays, live satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 (Mon-Sat) and at 9:55 on Sundays.  

On this page you will find the recordings for the last two weeks. Every week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to zoom.us website.

 

Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

* * * * *

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22 (no recording)

Saturday, May 23 (no recording)

* * * * *

“In Satsang there are pearls and diamonds” – Sant Ajaib Singh Ji