Evening Satsang Recordings 

 

Every day, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us. On Sundays, live Satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 pm (Mon – Sat) and at 9:55 am on Sundays.  

On this page, you will find the recordings for the last eight weeks. Every week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to the zoom.us website. If, due to technical problems, a satsang was not recorded it will appear in grey instead of in blue.

FYI: Some recordings include the meditation talk that precedes the Satsang, in those cases, you may find a silence gap between the meditation talk and the satsang.

* * * * *

Saturday, July 20

Friday, July 19

Thursday, July 18

Wednesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 16

Monday, July 15

* * * * *

Saturday, July 13

Friday, July 12

Thursday, July 11

Wednesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 9

Monday, July 8

* * * * *

July Retreat Recordings

* * * * *

Saturday, June 22

Friday, June 21

Thursday, June 20

Wednesday, June 19

Tuesday, June 18

Monday, June 17

* * * * *

Saturday, June 8

Friday, June 7

Thursday, June 6

Wednesday, June 5

Tuesday, June 4

Monday, June 3

* * * * *

Saturday, June 1

Friday, May 31

Thursday, May 30

Wednesday, May 29

Tuesday, May 28

Monday, May 27

* * * * *

Saturday, May 25

Friday, May 24

Thursday, May 23

Wednesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 21

Monday, May 20

* * * * *

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

Thursday, May 16

Wednesday, May 15

Tuesday, May 14

Monday, May 13

* * * * *

Saturday, May 11

Friday, May 10

Thursday, May 9

Wednesday, May 8

Tuesday, May 7

Monday, May 6

* * * * *

“God works in all beings;

He is the watcher through everyone’s eyes.”

Guru Arjan