Evening Satsang Recordings Via Zoom 

Every day, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us. On Sundays, live Satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 (Mon-Sat) and at 9:55 on Sundays.  

 On this page, you will find the recordings for the last two weeks. Every week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to the zoom.us website. 

* * * * *

Monday, January 11 

Tuesday, January 12 

Wednesday, January 13 – no recording 

Thursday, January 14 

Friday, January 15 

Saturday, January 16

* * * * * 

Monday, January 4 

Tuesday, January 5 

Wednesday, January 6 

Thursday, January 7 

Friday, January 8 

Saturday, January 9

* * * * * 

Monday, December 28 

Tuesday, December 29 

Wednesday, December 30 

Thursday, December 31

* * Happy 2021! – A message from 1987 * * 

6:00 am – New Year’s Retreat

9:30 am – New Year’s Retreat

3:00 pm – New Year’s Retreat 

7:30 pm – New Year’s Retreat

Saturday, January 2

* * * * *

Video of Master Kirpal’s Thanksgiving Talk

* * * * * 

“Come, O Guru Kirpal, the Sangat is calling You.”

Sant Ajaib Singh Ji