Evening Satsang Recordings Via Zoom 

 

Every day, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us. On Sundays, live Satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 (Mon-Sat) and at 9:55 on Sundays.  

On this page, you will find the recordings for the last three weeksEvery week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to the zoom.us website. 

* * * * *

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

Saturday, May 1 

* * * * *

Monday, April 19

Tuesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 21

Thursday, April 22

Friday, April 23

Saturday, April 24

* * * * *

Monday, April 12

Tuesday, April 13

Wednesday, April 14

Thursday, April 15

Friday, April 16 

* * * * *  

“Come, O Guru Kirpal, the Sangat is calling You.” 

Sant Ajaib Singh Ji