Evening Satsang Recordings Via Zoom 

 

Every day, except Sundays, there is live Satsang via zoom at 7:30 pm EST. If you want to join us, please contact us. On Sundays, live Satsang is at 11 am. There is also a brief mediation talk at 6:25 (Mon-Sat) and at 9:55 on Sundays.  

On this page, you will find the recordings for the last three weeks. Every week, a new set of recordings will be added and the old ones will be removed. Click on the date you want to listen to; you will be redirected to the zoom.us website. 

* * * * *

Monday, June 7 

Tuesday, June 8

Wednesday, June 9

Thursday, June 10

Friday, June 11

Saturday, June 12

 * * * * *

Monday, May 31

Tuesday, June 1

Wednesday, June 2

Thursday, June 3

Friday, June 4

June 5 – No recording 

* * * * *

Monday, May 24

Tuesday, May 25

May 26 – No recording

Thursday, May 27

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

* * * * *   

“While waiting at the road for You, I have become dead like the road. 

Bulleh Shah